Item Code: SPMU066

MacLeod, P/M Donald Tutorial CDs, Vol. 8

Regular price $39.00 $25.00 Sale

Add to Wishlist
  • Piobaireachd Tutorials: Two CD's (Parts 15 & 16) by Donald MacLeod.

    Contents of first CD:

    1. Lady Margaret MacDonald's Salute
    2. The Blue Ribbon
    3. MacLeod's Controversy
    4. The Clan Macnab Salute
    5. The Lament for the Children

    Contents of second CD:

    1. MacKenzie of Applecross's Salute
    2. You're Welcome Ewen Lochiel
    3. Alasdair MacLeod Miller's Salute
    4. Lord Lovat's Lament
    5. The Battle of Auldearn (Setting No. 2)
    6. The Aged Warrior's Sorrow

    Clearance item - packaging may not be sealed. No returns on this item.

Recently Viewed Products