Item Code: SPMU044

MacLeod, P/M Donald Tutorial CDs, Vol. 14

Regular price $39.00 Sale

Add to Wishlist
  • Piobaireachd Tutorials: Two CD's (Parts 27 & 28) by Donald MacLeod.

    Contents of first CD:

    1. The Young Laird of Dungallon's Salute
    2. The MacKay's Short Tune
    3. Cronan Corrievrechan
    4. Fannet
    5. The Red Speckled Bull
    6. The Battle of Waternish

    Contents of second CD:

    1. Lament for Donald Duaghal MacKay
    2. Grain in Hides, Corn in Sacks
    3. Clan Campbell's Gathering
    4. Hector MacLean's Warning
    5. The Pretty Dirk
    6. MacNeil is Lord There

Recently Viewed Products