Would you like to shop in our store? Shop Tartan Town
Australia/New Zealand Customers - DHL Shipping Only (All other options are not currently shipping)
Item Code: PBMU014

Simon Fraser University Pipe Band - On Home Ground Vol. 2

Regular price $19.95 CAD $10.00 CAD Sale

In Stock Special Order

only 1 left!

only 2 left!

3 left in stock

4 left in stock

5 left in stock

6 left in stock

7 left in stock

8 left in stock

9 left in stock

Add to Wishlist
  • Recorded by the 6-time World Champion Simon Fraser University Pipe Band live and in studio at Simon Fraser University, July 2005.

    Contents of CD:

    1. The Streaker
    2. Kitchenmaid
    3. MacNeil's Farewell
    4. Alan Bevan
    5. Worldwide Hornpipes
    6. Stuart Liddell
    7. Dusty Miller
    8. Murdo MacKenzie
    9. Hourglass Suite
    10. Boney Music
    11. 420 Byng Street
    12. Classic Hornpipes
    13. Emancipation
    14. The Mason's Apron
    15. Cape Breton Fiddlers

Recently Viewed Products