Try our currency converter at the top right

Would you like to shop in our store? Shop Tartan Town
Item Code: PBMU046

Simon Fraser University Pipe Band - Down Under

Regular price $19.95 CAD $10.00 CAD Sale

In Stock Special Order

only 1 left!

only 2 left!

3 left in stock

4 left in stock

5 left in stock

6 left in stock

7 left in stock

8 left in stock

9 left in stock

Add to Wishlist
  • Recorded by the 6-time World Champion Simon Fraser University Pipe Band live at the Sydney Opera House.

    Contents of CD:

    1. The Blue Cloud
    2. 6/8 Marches
    3. Hold On
    4. Piobaireachd
    5. SFU Retrospective Medley
    6. Air and Jigs
    7. Traditional Set
    8. Drum Fanfare
    9. Hot Hands
    10. For Tom
    11. Waltzing Matilda
    12. Waltzes
    13. Big Jigs

Recently Viewed Products