Item Code: PBMU018

Simon Fraser University Pipe Band - Affirmation

Regular price $19.95 Sale

Add to Wishlist
  • Recorded by the six-time World Champion Simon Fraser University Pipe Band live on August 12th, 2009 at the Glasgow Royal Concert Hall.

    Contents of CD:

    1. Beaches of Harris
    2. Cosmos Cascade
    3. Big Reels
    4. Tir nan Og
    5. Cha Till MacCruimen
    6. Pipe Solo
    7. The Drunken Landlady
    8. Pasucais de Coana
    9. Dusty Miller
    10. Highland Wedding
    11. The Haunting
    12. The Field of Gold
    13. Salute to Willie McErlean '79
    14. Do Mo Chara Maith
    15. Blue Cloud

Recently Viewed Products