Would you like to shop in our store? Shop Tartan Town
Piobaireachd Society Book 6
Item Code: PBMB070

Piobaireachd Society Book 6

Regular price $39.95 Sale

only 1 left!

only 2 left!

3 left in stock

4 left in stock

5 left in stock

6 left in stock

7 left in stock

8 left in stock

9 left in stock

Add to Wishlist
  • Index of Tunes (16):

    • Beloved Scotland
    • The Lament for the Union
    • Craigellachie, or the Grants' Gathering
    • The Lament for the only son
    • Lament for Captain MacDougall
    • The Daughter's Lament
    • MacDonald of Kinlochmoidart's Lament (Tune No. 1)
    • MacDonald of Kinlochmoidart's Lament (Tune No. 2)
    • I am proud to play a pipe
    • MacDonald's (or Duntroon's) Salute
    • The sound of the waves against the Castle of Duntroon
    • Isabel Mackay
    • The Massacre of Glencoe
    • MacLeod's Short Tune
    • The Glen is Mine
    • The MacKenzies' March

Recently Viewed Products