Item Code: SPMU075

MacLeod, P/M Donald Tutorial CDs, Vol. 9

Regular price $39.00 $25.00 Sale

Add to Wishlist
  • Piobaireachd Tutorials: Two CD's (Parts 17 & 18) by Donald MacLeod.

    Contents of first CD:

    1. Lament for Donald of Laggan
    2. The MacGregor's Salute
    3. The Earl of Seaforth's Salute
    4. Nameless, Hihorodo hao
    5. MacNeill of Barra's March
    6. The Battle of Balladruishaig

    Contents of second CD:

    1. Scarce of Fishing
    2. Lament for John MacDonald, Inverness
    3. The Massacre of Glencoe
    4. Lament for the Little Supper
    5. Corrienessan's Salute

    Clearance item - packaging may not be sealed. No returns on this item.

Recently Viewed Products