Would you like to shop in our store? Shop Tartan Town
Item Code: SPMU100

MacLeod, P/M Donald Tutorial CDs, Vol. 6

Regular price $39.00 $25.00 Sale

only 1 left!

only 2 left!

3 left in stock

4 left in stock

5 left in stock

6 left in stock

7 left in stock

8 left in stock

9 left in stock

Add to Wishlist
  • Piobaireachd Tutorials: Two CD's (Parts 11 & 12) by Donald MacLeod.

    Contents of first CD:

    1. Salute to MacDonald of Staffa
    2. The Macintyres' Salute
    3. Lady Anapool's Lament
    4. My dearest on earth give me your kiss
    5. A. S. MacNeill of Oransay's Salute
    6. Lady Doyle's Salute

    Contents of second CD:

    1. Lament for Mary MacLeod
    2. The Battle of the Pass of Crieff
    3. Peter James MacInnes's Lullaby
    4. Catherine's Lament
    5. The MacKays' Banner
    6. The Hen's March o'er the Midden

    Clearance item - packaging may not be sealed. No returns on this item.

Recently Viewed Products