Item Code: SPMU079

MacLeod, P/M Donald Tutorial CDs, Vol. 4

Regular price $39.00 $25.00 Sale

Add to Wishlist
  • Piobaireachd Tutorials: Two CD's (Parts 7 & 8) by Donald MacLeod.

    Contents of first CD:

    1. The Bicker
    2. Nameless (Hiharin Odin, Hiharin Dro)
    3. Sobieski's Salute
    4. The Lament for the Rowan Tree
    5. The Lament for MacDonald's Tutor
    6. The Lament for Donald Ban MacCrimmon

    Contents of second CD:

    1. The End of the Little Bridge
    2. The Rout of Glenfruin
    3. The MacIntosh's Banner
    4. MacMhurich's Salute
    5. The Marquis of Argyll's Salute
    6. The Lament for the Union

Recently Viewed Products