Item Code: SPMU022

MacLeod, P/M Donald Tutorial CDs, Vol. 20

Regular price $39.00 Sale

Add to Wishlist
  • Piobaireachd Tutorials: Two CD's (Parts 39 & 40) by Donald MacLeod.

    Contents of first CD:

    1. John Garve MacLeod of Raasay's Lament
    2. The Black Wedder's White Tail
    3. Lord MacDonald's Lament
    4. King James the Sixth's Salute
    5. MacLaine of Lochbuie's Lament

    Contents of second CD:

    1. Castle Menzies
    2. Craigellachie: or The Grant's Gathering
    3. Nameless (Hodinbain Hodre Chi Hodre)
    4. Lament for Lord Breadalbane
    5. Sandy Macpherson's Salute
    6. Nameless (Hiharin Himtra Hihodrodroo)

Recently Viewed Products