Item Code: SPMU031

MacLeod, P/M Donald Tutorial CDs, Vol. 2

Regular price $39.00 $25.00 Sale

Add to Wishlist
  • Piobaireachd Tutorials: Two CD's (Parts 3 & 4) by Donald MacLeod.

    Contents of first CD:

    1. Lament for Captain MacDougall
    2. In Praise of Marion (Morag)
    3. MacDougall's Gathering
    4. Lament for John Morrison of Assynt House
    5. Salute to Donald
    6. Mrs. Smith's Salute

    Contents of second CD:

    1. MacCrimmon's Sweatheart
    2. Too Long in this Condition
    3. Queen Anne's Lament
    4. Lament for the Iolaire
    5. Lament for Red Hector of the Battles
    6. I am Proud to Play a Pipe

Recently Viewed Products