Item Code: SPMU001

MacLeod, P/M Donald Tutorial CDs, Vol. 19

Regular price $39.00 Sale

Add to Wishlist
  • Piobaireachd Tutorials: Two CD's (Parts 37 & 38) by Donald MacLeod.

    Contents of first CD:

    1. Port Urlar
    2. Chisholm of Strathglass's Salute
    3. Nameless (Hiharin Dareche Dareche)
    4. Ewen of the Battles
    5. Lament for the Bobs of Balmoral

    Contents of second CD:

    1. My King Has Landed in Moidart
    2. The Company's Lament
    3. MacLeod of Raasay's Salute
    4. Nameless, a Lament
    5. The Fraser's March
    6. Prince Charles Lament

Recently Viewed Products