Item Code: SPMU076

MacLeod, P/M Donald Tutorial CDs, Vol. 10

Regular price $39.00 $25.00 Sale

Add to Wishlist
  • Piobaireachd Tutorials: Two CD's (Parts 19 & 20) by Donald MacLeod.

    Contents of first CD:

    1. Beloved Scotland
    2. Beinn a Ghriann
    3. Duncan MacRae of Kintail's Lament
    4. Nameless, Hiharin dro o dro
    5. Clan Ranald's Salute

    Contents of second CD:

    1. MacLeod of Colbeck's Lament
    2. The Pride of Barra
    3. Nameless, Cherede darievea
    4. The MacRae's March
    5. The Battle of Waterloo
    6. Salute on the Birth of Rory Mor MacLeod

Recently Viewed Products