Would you like to shop in our store? Shop Tartan Town
Item Code: PBMU005

Inverary & District Pipe Band - Ascension

Regular price $29.95 Sale

Add to Wishlist
  • Recorded at the Glasgow Royal Concert Hall in August 2013, this live performance showcases a band that has risen to the peak of the pipe band world since their inception as a novice juvenile band in 2005.

    Contents of first CD:

    1. Ascension Reels
    2. The Rhadiator
    3. March, Strathspey & Reel
    4. Old Skool Jigs
    5. Iain Wilson
    6. The Limerick Society
    7. Mad Hornpipes
    8. Catherine's Lament
    9. Snowball Jigs

    Contents of second CD:

    1. Wee Bands
    2. Farewell to Nigg
    3. The Trinity
    4. The Water is Wide
    5. Selection Election
    6. The Park Bar 2/4s
    7. Archie McAllister
    8. Stuart Liddell
    9. Threnody
    10. Retro Marches
    11. Fletcher's
    12. Thunderhead
    13. Encore

Recently Viewed Products